Search:

                Distributors

If you are in one of the areas covered by one of our distributors you can contact them at the addresses below.

We are always looking for distributors in areas not currently serviced - if you are interested please contact Michael Weisenberger.

 

Agrinomix (Flier) USA

Nursery Equipment only

Robert Lando
300 Creekside Drive

OBERLIN. U.S.A. 44074
PH: 1 440 774 2981
FAX: 1 440 775 2104
Email: robertl@agrinomix.com
Web Site: www.agrinomix.com
AREA: U.S.A.

Egmont Commercial Co.

Sonia Pawson
347 Marshs Road
CHRISTCHURCH. N.Z.
PH: 64 3349 5546
FAX: 64 3349 7461
Email: sonia@egmontcommercial.co.nz
Web Site: www.egmontcommercial.co.nz
AREA: NEW ZEALAND

Rotomation

Philip Ashton
28 Northlands,
Leyland.
Lancashire PR26 7XP
U.K.
PH: 44 1772 431 58
FAX: 44 1772 431 58
Email: sales@rotomation.co.uk
Web Site: www.rotomation.co.uk
AREA: UNITED KINGDOM

Kevin Hitchcock

"Purrumba"
Old Northern Road
MAROOTA. N.S.W. 2756
PH: 02 4566 8202
FAX: 02 4566 8202
Mobile: (0409) 668200
Email: kevinhitchcock@kwautomation.com.au
AREA: N.S.W.

 

South Georgia Equipment

Fruit Handling Equipment only

Rob Hinnant

GEORGIA. U.S.A. 30475
PH: 1 912 526 6199
FAX: 1 912 526 3635
Email: mailto:rob@sgaequip.com
Web Site: www.sgaequip.com
AREA: U.S.A.

 

Demtec                                                    

Filip Meeuws
Demaitere bvba
Roeselaarsestraat 171. B-8890 Moorslede
BELGIUM.
PH: 32 5177 7036
FAX: 32 5177 1113
Email: filip@demtec.eu.com
Web Site: www.demtec.eu.com
AREA: BELGIUM.

FarmWorld NT Pty Ltd

David Sanderson
PO Box 2823
Palmerston, NT 0831
PH: 08 8983 3199
FAX: 08 8983 3177
Email: topendtractors@ozemail.com
AREA: N.T.

Iwatani International

Hidenobu Yokosaka
Iwatani International Corp.
21-8, Nishi-Shimbashi
3-Chome Minato-ku
Tokyo 105
PH: +81-35405-5922
FAX: +81-35405-5635
E-mail: yokosaka@iwatani.co.jp

Sicomex NC Sarl

Attn: Serge
BP 8047
98807 Noumea Sud
Nouvelle-Caledonie
PH: 687 28 60 80
FAX: 687 28 60 81
E-Mail: sicomex.n.c@lagoon.nc

Agritech Equipment and Services PVT. LTD.

Dinesh Goswamy

114 A,Som Dutt Chambers I
5 Bhikaji Cama Place
New Dehli - 110 066
PH: ++ 91-11-65020845
FAX: ++ 91-11-26195119

MOB: + 91 9810510375
E-Mail: enquiry@agritech.in

Web Site: http://www.agritech.in/


a Kook Creation Copyright © 2006, KW Automation | Site Map